Events

Upcoming Events

 

MAY

May 23-25: Three Rivers Festival  

Friday, May 24: RagDolls Aerosmith Tribute

Saturday, May 25: ZOSO The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute

JUNE

Saturday, June 1: Echoes The American Pink Floyd – 8PM

Saturday, June 8: The Janis Joplin Experience starring Lisa Polizzi with Special Guest The Allmost Brothers Band – 7PM

Saturday, June 15: 2024 Buddy Trail Championship

Saturday, June 22:  The Ten Band – A Tribute to Pearl Jam with Special Guest Lounge Fly – Stone Temple Pilots tribute – 7PM

Saturday, June 29: Trish Toledo with Special Guest Jason Joshua – 7PM

JULY

Saturday, July 6: Independence Day Celebration with Wanted: The Bon Jovi Tribute Band with Special Guest Motorcycle Drive-By – 7PM

Saturday, July 13: The 2024 Johnnie Johnson Festival with The Gripsweats and Special Guests A.J. & The Jiggawatts and Adrian & The Soul Miners – 6PM

Saturday, July 20: Shakespeare in the Park – 7PM

Saturday, July 27: Yellow Dubmarine – The Dub Reggae Beatles Tribute – 7PM

AUGUST

Saturday, August 3: The Warped Tour Band with Special Guests All The Blink Things Blink 182 Tribute and Dookie – Green Day Tribute – 6PM

Saturday, August 10: Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band with Special Guest The Hi-Jivers – 7PM

Saturday, August 17: Half Step – A Grateful Dead Tribute – 7PM

Saturday, August 24: Absolute Queen The Ultimate Tribute to Queen – 7PM

Contact Us

PALATINE PARK
Everest Dr
Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: (304) 367-5425
Email Us

palatine park marion county wv

Questions? We Have Answers!

Fill out the form below to get in touch with us: